skip navigation

B'nai Torah-Sudbury

Regular Season 2019 MSSL Season
2019 MSSL Season x Regular Season

Sunday April 07, 2019

B'nai Torah-Sudbury

22

Beth Shalom 2-Needham

18

Sunday April 14, 2019

Emanuel 2-Newton

7

B'nai Torah-Sudbury

8

Sunday April 28, 2019

Beth Shalom 1-Needham

13

B'nai Torah-Sudbury

11

Sunday May 05, 2019

B'nai Torah-Sudbury

7

Newton Minyan/Beth Zion-Newton

8

Sunday May 19, 2019

B'nai Torah-Sudbury

15

Emanuel 1-Newton

10

Sunday June 02, 2019

Aliyah/Beth Shalom-Needham

9

B'nai Torah-Sudbury

16

Sunday June 16, 2019

Israel 2-Natick

9

B'nai Torah-Sudbury

13

Sunday June 23, 2019

B'nai Torah-Sudbury

9

Beth Elohim 4-Wellesley

17

Sunday June 30, 2019

Beth Shalom 3-Needham

19

B'nai Torah-Sudbury

9

Sunday June 30, 2019

B'nai Torah-Sudbury

10

Israel 1-Natick

13

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
144 Sun Apr 7
W
Claxton Field #2-1431 Central Ave-Needham
FINAL
170 Sun Apr 14
W
Featherland Park-1 Morse Road-Subury
FINAL
171 Sun Apr 28
L
Featherland Park-1 Morse Road-Subury
FINAL
200 Sun May 5
L
Hamilton Field-36 Pine Grove Ave-Newton
FINAL
130 Sun May 19
W
The Cove Field-104 West Pine St-Newton
FINAL
175 Sun Jun 2
W
Featherland Park-1 Morse Road-Subury
FINAL
176 Sun Jun 16
W
Feeley Field, Sudbury, MA, USA - Important last minute switch!!!!
FINAL
301 Sun Jun 23
L
Schofield School-27 Cedar St-Wellesley
FINAL
178 Sun Jun 30
L
Featherland Park-1 Morse Road-Subury
FINAL
245 Sun Jun 30
L
Memorial Elementary School #1-107 Eliot St-Natick
FINAL